homestretch…

boxes are being emptied…

IMG_0609

I realize as I’ve unpacked my possessions, almost all come from people I love…personal connections daily. The others have been gathered on travels or walks…simple things, really, that touched me.

Happiness today has come in the form of finding shovels and de-icing salt in the garage, finding my iPod with my favourite music, and working on the box of mail and bills that have been accumulating. Still can’t find the box that holds the stamps to complete the act. It’s probably in the middle of the studio boxes that are waiting for me next week. What are you looking for today?

About Hedda G. Sidla

Certified Coach / Professional Artist / Art and Creativity Instructor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment