oh give me a shelf….or two

Well, this is a nesting kind of post…I had a cheap shelf unit that I rescued years ago, laying dormant in my garage. My kind neighbours helped me bring it into the house…and suddenly I knew…this would be the place for my stones, a few plants, and some precious items from artists I love. I was surprised by the energy that came forth as I am mounting the ‘exhibits’…humble things…stones…it’s a work in progress at the moment, but the inspiration is great! Every morning as I come down the stairs I will be greeted by nature and beauty. The funny looking creatures in the second photo are ones I created in a felting workshop.

nature…and beauty.shelves from the garage

creatures 1

About Hedda G. Sidla

Certified Coach / Professional Artist / Art and Creativity Instructor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment